About Us


The Northern New Castle County Region Republican Committee …


is one of three committees making up the Republican Party in New Castle County, and is one of the five regional committees of the Republican State Committee of the State of Delaware. 

The NNCCRRC is comprised of the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 6th, 7th, 10th, 12th, and 16th Representative Districts (RD).

This includes Brandywine Hundred (Talleyville, Claymont), Greenville, Centreville, Hockessin, and the City of Wilmington.

Please click here to find your RD/House Representative.

Please click here to find your Senate District and State Senator.